Bano Studio
Bano Studio

Bano Studio

  • Office# 4th-9, 5th Floor Rakhshanda Heights, Multan Road Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
  • 5.00 rating from 11 reviews

Vendor Review

  1. 0 out of 5

    Bano_Studio November 25, 2021

    Hi there, yes we are working on it, custom development is little cost you, but you will get what you expect, for now, you can check this demo: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.videodownloder.hd.download.video.storysaver.downloadvideos Thanks

  2. 0 out of 5

    irfan (Guest) November 16, 2021

    hi i really want to buy but your app is not working like whatsapp status saver, too many bug if do you have updated app please send me

  3. 0 out of 5

    Bano_Studio October 20, 2021

    Kindly contact our support and send your purchase details, so we help you. Thanks

  4. 0 out of 5

    mansooriot.uet October 20, 2021

    Hi, I purchased the vpn source code. I need some guide to modify it

  5. 5 out of 5

    Alexander kcu (Guest) October 7, 2021

    thanks for the great support and money making code, my app goes on the top charts because of you. highly recommended

  6. 5 out of 5

    Milagros (Guest) October 4, 2021

    Team great and jop great i love this team

  7. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    yes my store listing really looking cool, next purchase custom graphics

  8. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    Love It.. Close Your Eyes and Buy It.. Awesome Source Codes & Suppoort

  9. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    this guys are awesome. superb support guys

  10. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    Finally, everything works perfectly. thanks so much for your support

  11. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    wonderful experience thanks a lot for your help

  12. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    This app is really awesome i have bought this guys you can also buy this app its really an awesome app thanks team bano studio for your help.

  13. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    very happy with customer support.

  14. 5 out of 5

    Aarna Gupta October 2, 2021

    This product is very easy to customize with clear and professionally written code. They team also helped me to customize it within 48 hrs with good customer service

  15. 5 out of 5

    Faiz Ali (Guest) September 24, 2021

    Overall good code, I do little modifications myself but thanks for your kind support. highly recommended